• /
  • About
  • /
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Fox Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau, Inc., is a private, non-stock corporation. Our board of directors consists of an equal number of municipal respresentatives, hotel managers and owners and community leaders who review and approve Bureau policy, program and budget.

Our 2019 Board of Directors

Chuck Gifford, Chair
Comfort Suites Appleton

Jim March, Vice Chair
Town of Grand Chute

John Burgland, Treasurer
Fox River Mall

Amanda Hedtke, Secretary
Residence Inn by Marriott Appleton

James Fenlon, Past Chair
Village of Little Chute

Deb Johnson
Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa

Matt Carpenter
History Museum at the Castle

Chris Haese
City of Neenah

Karen Harkness
City of Appleton

Ryan Batley
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Dana Reader
Reader Restaurant Group LLC

Norb Karner
Village of Kimberly

Jan Smith
Bergstrom-Mahler Museum of Glass

Randy Kliment
Hampton Inn Appleton

Abe Weber
Appleton International Airport

Fox Cities Visitor Guide

Fox Cities Visitor Center

3433 W. College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54914


Sign up for our E-Newsletter

Website Design By Thundera Multimedia