• Location: Pierce Park
  • 1205 W. Prospect Ave.
  • Appleton, WI 54911
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Appleton City Band Summer Concerts

Appleton City Band will be performing at Pierce Park in Appleton each Tuesday night at 7:00 pm beginning on 6/15/2021!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 17
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top