Downtown Appleton Farm Market

Outside on College Avenue...Every Saturday, June 19 - October 30, 2020; 8:00 am-12:30 pm Experience the area's largest Farm Market with vendors selling fresh produce and flowers, exotic meats and cheeses, bread, baked goods, and specialty foods.

For the most up-to-date info visit Appleton Downtown Inc.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top