Downtown Appleton Farm Market

Experience the area's largest Farm Market with 150 vendors showcasing their produce, food items, crafts and other specialty items in open air booths lining the street. There will be live music every week and the Kids Market will occur once on the third Saturday of the month. For attendees who’d like to burn some calories and loosen up before trekking along the Farm Market route and sampling the treats, you will be able to enjoy a variety of demonstrations and activities in Houdini Plaza each week!

New at market this summer, families can enjoy peace-of-mind with the Trout Museum of Art’s Farm Market Drop-off, open Saturday mornings from 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Each week, kids are welcome to create art at the Trout art studios with local artists while parents/guardians shop for fresh produce, specialty foods, and handcrafted items. This is available for children ages 5 to 11 and is only $5 per child for museum members and $10 for non-members (limit 4 per family).

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top