• Location: Downtown Appleton
  • Appleton Street to Drew Street plus Morrison Street & Houdini Plaza
  • Appleton, WI 54911
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Contact: Appleton Downtown Inc.
  • Email: info@appletondowntown.org
  • Phone: 920-954-9112
20221Jul

202229Oct
recurring event

Appleton Farm Market

Welcome to the area's largest Farm Market with more than 100 vendors selling fresh fruits & vegetables, exotic meats & cheeses, breads & baked goods, specialty food, handcrafted items and live music.  

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 25 to Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, July 2 to Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, July 9 to Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, July 16 to Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, July 23 to Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, July 30 to Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, August 6 to Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, August 13 to Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, August 20 to Saturday, December 31
  • Saturday, August 27 to Saturday, January 7
  • Saturday, September 3 to Saturday, January 14
  • Saturday, September 10 to Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, September 17 to Saturday, January 28
  • Saturday, September 24 to Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, October 1 to Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, October 8 to Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, October 15 to Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, October 22 to Saturday, March 4
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top