Downtown Kaukauna Farmer's Market

The Downtown Kaukauna Farmer’s Market will be held every Saturday at 7:30 am-Noon, June 15 through October 12, 2019. The market has over 30 vendors each week.

Don’t forget to stop by Fall Fest on September 14, with an extra added hour! We will be there from 7:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top