202126Nov

202123Dec
recurring event

Fox Cities Festival of Lights

Fox Cities Festival of Lights is a family friendly walk through light display in Darboy Community Park.

Displays are through the wooded trail area.  Dress warmly and boots are also highly recommended.  Per park rules, no pets are allowed.  Off road parking is available at Sunrise Elementary School. Handicap parking is available in the lot by the park shelter building on Noe Rd.  Any cancellations will be posted on the Fox Cities Festival of Lights Facebook page. 

Friday, November 26 – Sunday, November 28, 2021: 5 – 9 pm

Friday, December 3 – Sunday, December 5, 2021: 5 – 9 pm

Friday, December 10 – Sunday, December 12, 2021: 5 – 9 pm

Friday, December 17 – Sunday, December 19, 2021: 5 – 9 pm

Thursday, December 23 – Sunday, December 26, 2021: 5 – 9 pm


 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 26 to Thursday, December 23
  • Friday, December 3 to Thursday, December 30
  • Friday, December 10 to Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, December 17 to Thursday, January 13
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top