• Location: City Park
  • 500 E Franklin St
  • Appleton, Wisconsin 54911
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Phone: (920) 832-5905

Free Yoga in the Park

Appleton Parks and Recreation and Empower Yoga are again partnering again this summer to offer free yoga in the park! Join us for free outdoor Yoga classes at City Park. Yoga practice reduces your stress and tension and improves your balance, flexibility, and core strength. Beginners to more experienced yogis are welcome to join in on this weekly wellness event in the park. DROP IN for class any Wednesday at City Park from June 12 through August 28 (no class July 3) and join in the fun for FREE. This 60-minute class begins at 6:00 pm and is led by Lisa Kramer. Please bring your own yoga mat or beach towel and water.

*Please note, July 25 class will be held at Erb Park due to Children’s Parade events scheduled at City Park.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top