202116Sep

202130Sep
recurring event

Heid Music Summer Concert Series

US Venture presents Heid Music Summer Concert Series - Jones Park - Thursdays, July 1 – September 30, 5:30-8:30pm:

Move and groove to the music of the summer on stage in Downtown Appleton! Your favorite adult malt beverages, wine, soda and water will all be available, along with food from your favorite Downtown bars, restaurants and vendors in the park. While you are here, stop at the many Downtown businesses open later for you! 

Remember...bring your ID if you plan to purchase beer or wine tickets. Everyone will be carded.

2021 Heid Music Summer Concert Series Schedule:

July 1 - Ask Your Mother     

July 8 - Road Trip

July 15 - Star Six Nine

July 22 - The Presidents

July 29 - Grand Union

August 5 - Mile of Music Artists

August 12 - Mistrial

August 19 - Vic Ferrari's Symphony on the Rocks

August 26 - Glam Band

September 2 - Unity the Band

September 9 - Conscious Pilot

September 16 - Bazooka Joe

September 23 - String Benders

September 30 - Rain Date/TBA

Plenty of Parking in nearby ramps or at parking meters (free after 6pm)

In the unlikely event of inclement weather, Heid Music Summer Concerts will go on at TBD.

Please note: per City of Appleton ordinance, no dogs are allowed.


Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, August 26 to Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, September 2 to Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, September 9 to Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, September 16 to Thursday, October 21
  • Thursday, September 23 to Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, September 30 to Thursday, November 4
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top