• Location: City Center Plaza
  • 10 E. College Ave.
  • Appleton, WI 54911
  • Time:
    9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Phone: (920) 954-9112

Indoor Farm Market

Experience a large indoor Farm Market with up to 50 vendors selling fresh fruits & vegetables, meats & dairy, breads & baked goods, specialty foods and handcrafted items. Allow extra time before or after the market to enjoy the restaurants, retail stores, the Museums and all that Downtown Appleton has to offer!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top