Virtual Lunchtime Live! Concerts

Enjoy acoustic music by local musicians on your lunch hour! Explore a different downtown restaurant with the concert moving between outdoor patios each week! Enjoy lunch while supporting a local establishment, listening to local tunes, and enjoying some sunshine!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Thursday, September 24
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top