20221Jul

202226Aug
recurring event

Lunchtime Live on the Road

Listen to acoustic music by local musicians on your lunch hour! Explore a different downtown restaurant with the concert moving between outdoor patios each week. Enjoy lunch while supporting a local establishment, listening to local tunes, and enjoying some sunshine!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, June 24 to Friday, September 2
  • Friday, July 1 to Friday, September 9
  • Friday, July 8 to Friday, September 16
  • Friday, July 15 to Friday, September 23
  • Friday, July 22 to Friday, September 30
  • Friday, July 29 to Friday, October 7
  • Friday, August 5 to Friday, October 14
  • Friday, August 12 to Friday, October 21
  • Friday, August 19 to Friday, October 28
  • Friday, August 26 to Friday, November 4
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top