Menasha Farm Fresh Market

We are proud to announce the newly branded partnership between Menasha Market - One Forty Main and Menasha Market Farm Fresh. Together, we remain focused on continuing to be a community resource, meeting place, neighborhood draw—and perhaps most, important—a place that connects growers to eaters; and provides a boutique of locally curated artisan goods to the community at-large. This year the Market will be offering curbside pickup for a low contact experience while still getting everything the market has to offer.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Tuesday, November 3
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top