• Location: Shattuck Park
  • 210 E Wisconsin Ave
  • Neenah, WI 54956
  • Time:
    11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Contact: Future Neenah
  • Email: info@neenah.org
  • Phone: 920-722-1920

Neenah Out to Lunch Summer Concert Series

Bring or buy a lunch and enjoy a mid-day break at beautiful Shattuck Park. A variety of entertainment will be featured along with a restaurant vendor of the week. The 2019 Out to Lunch concerts will take place every Thursday, June 6 – August 22, 2019 (no concert July 4) from 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

June 6: Luma Knotty
Food Truck: Inferno Subs and Eats on the Street

June 13: Hailey James
Vendor: Great Harvest Bread Co. and Eats on the Street

June 20: The Jazz Orgy
Food Truck: Pura Vida Street Kitchen and Eats on the Street

June 27: Sly Joe and the Smooth Operators
Food Truck: Pagoni’s and Eats on the Street

July 4: No concert

July 11: Horace Greene
Food Truck: Savage Henry’s Chili and Eats on the Street

July 18: Eric Nassau
Food Truck: Bridgewood Catering and Eats on the Street

July 25: The Bottlenecks
Food Truck: Mr. Taco and Eats on the Street

August 1: Greywolf Run
Food Truck: Street Grub and Eats on the Street

August 8: Murphy’s Law
Food Truck: Pagoni’s and Eats on the Street

August 15: The Michael Handler Project
Vendor: Bridgewood Catering and Eats on the Street

August 22: Randy Peterson
Vendor: Great Harvest Bread Co. and Eats on the Street

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top