New Talent Thursday at the Skyline Comedy Club

Most Thursday Nights is New Talent Night at Skyline Comedy Club. Come see 15-20 comedians from the Fox Valley and beyond work on their best and worst jokes. Think Open-Mic night, but .005% better. This show is FREE, and we have happy hour specials all night.

  • Sign-Up to Perform: www.openmicer.com
  • Tickets: Free!
  • These shows are 18+. Valid ID is required.
  • 7:30 PM Show/6:30 PM Doors
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 29
  • Thursday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top