New Talent Thursday at the Skyline Comedy Club

Most Thursday Nights is New Talent Night at Skyline Comedy Club. Come see 15-20 comedians from the Fox Valley and beyond work on their best and worst jokes. Think Open-Mic night, but .005% better. This show is FREE, and we have happy hour specials all night.

  • Sign-Up to Perform: www.openmicer.com
  • Tickets: Free!
  • These shows are 18+. Valid ID is required.
  • 7:30 PM Show/6:30 PM Doors
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Thursday, March 31
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Thursday, April 28
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top