• Location: Skyline Comedy Club
  • 1004 S Olde Oneida St.
  • 3rd Floor
  • Appleton , WI 54915
  • Time:
    7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Email: info@skylinecomedy.com

Open Mic Night at Skyline Comedy Club

These Shows will Take Place With The Following Social Distancing Guidelines:

  • Capacity Reduced to 80%
  • Staff Will Wear Masks
  • Temp Checks Of Staff and Guests
  • Tables and Chairs Fully Sanitized
  • If Show Cancelled, Tickets Refunded
  • If your party is smaller than 4, you will likely be sat with other guests.

Other Rules:

  • These shows are 18+. Valid ID is required.
  • Seats only guaranteed until showtime. Ticket price is more expensive at the door (if any remain).
  • There are no refunds on any ticket purchases.
  • 2-item minimum in showroom. This means each person must purchase any 2-items off the menu. This can be an alcoholic drink, non-alcoholic drink, or a snack.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top