Outdoor Yoga

Meet near the painted rock at Lawrence’s Main Hall Green every Thursday night this summer for outdoor yoga. Classes will be held in the Spirit/Mind/Body Studio in cases of inclement weather. This is a collaboration with Lawrence University. Bring a friend because this class is free and open to the public!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top