Outdoor Yoga

Meet near the painted rock at Lawrence’s Main Hall Green every Thursday night this summer for outdoor yoga. Classes will be held in the Spirit/Mind/Body Studio in cases of inclement weather. This is a collaboration with Lawrence University. Bring a friend because this class is free and open to the public!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top