• Location: Gibson Community Music Hall
  • 211 W. College Ave.
  • Appleton, Wisconsin 54911
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Email: info@mileofmusic.com
  • Phone: N/A

Rhythms & Brews at Gibson Community Music Hall

The 2021-22 season of Rhythms & Brews will stage 25 original music shows. This mid-week concert series features popular artists from past Mile of Music Festivals, sprinkled in with a few acts you may not know, but you should! Our goal with this special series is to bring you top national, state and regional singer-songwriters performing their handcrafted songs and sharing stories from the road in an intimate, music-first setting! The music is FREE for 2021 (and soon 2022) Music-Makers, and just $5 to the general public, so we hope you’ll join us!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top