Waverly Summer Music Series

Join us every Sunday from 3:00-7:00pm for live music on our patio. Summer music series begins May 31 thru September 6. (weather permitting) .

Series features:

May 31: Unity

June 7: Amy Joe and the Down Glow

June 14: String Benders

June 21: Sideshow

June 28: Blind Ambition

July 4: The Quitters

July 5: Unity

July 12: Saddlebrook

July 19: Dave Steffen

July 26: Acoustic Syndicate

Aug 2: String Benders

Aug 9: Amy Joe and the Down Glow

Aug 16: The Quitters

Aug 23: Saddlebrook

Aug 30: Vic Ferrari

Sept 6: Unity

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 6
Related Partners
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top