Zumba in Houdini Plaza

Meet in Houdini Plaza every Wednesday night this summer. Classes will be held in the AP Gym on June 26, July 24 and in cases of inclement weather. Bring a friend because this class is free and open to the public!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top