Heid Music Summer Concert Series

June 6, 2024 — 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM

Overview

Jones Park 301 W Lawrence St Appleton , WI
(920) 954-9112

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29

Related Partner