• Location: Hydro Park
  • 100 Crooks Ave
  • Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Time:
    5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Phone: (920) 766-6300

Live! from Hydro Park Concert Series

Grab a lawn chair or blanket and come enjoy free music in Hydro Park! This free Wednesday night series' will run from June 5 through Aug. 7, with students from Appleton Rock School opening for each concert.

June 5: Unity the Band
June 12: Reverend Raven and the Chain Smokin' Altar Boys, with the Jay Stulo Band
June 19: Janet Planet
June 26: Copper Box
July 3: Road Trip
July 10: Bad Haji, with Blues Talk
July 17: Face for Radio
July 24: A-Town Unplugged, with Homemade Brew
July 31: Kurt Gunn Band, with Doozey and More Then Merry
Aug. 7: Kyle Megna and the Monsoons

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
Subscribe
Subscribe to our E- Newsletter
Top