Trout Museum of Art Free Admission Day

March 7, 2024 — 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Overview

Trout Museum of Art 111 W College Ave Appleton , Wi
(920) 733-4089

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, December 5

Related Partner