Seidl Named Vice Chair of the Destinations Wisconsin Board of Directors

Seidl Named Vice Chair of the Destinations Wisconsin Board of Directors

FCCVB Executive Director Pam Seidl will serve a two-year term on the Destinations Wisconsin Board.

Fox Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau Executive Director Pam Seidl has been named Destinations Wisconsin Board of Directors vice chair for 2021 and 2022. Other officers include Stevens Point Area CVB Executive Director Sara Brish as chair, Bayfield Visitor Bureau and Chamber Executive Director David Eades as Secretary, Door County Visitor Bureau President & CEO Jack Moneypenny as treasurer, and Janesville CVB Executive Director Christine Rebout will serve as the past chair.

Formed in 1993, Destinations Wisconsin strengthens & supports Wisconsin destination marketing organizations by providing educational, marketing and advocacy opportunities. The organization currently has 41 members, including the Fox Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau, which represent more than $50 million in tourism promotional budgets to drive tourism growth in Wisconsin and contribute to improving the state’s quality of life. The organization partners with the Wisconsin Department of Tourism to promote the state as a meetings and convention and sports events destination through the Meet in Wisconsin and Sports Wisconsin campaigns, as well as hosts the Wisconsin Fall Tourism Conference and serves as a member of the Tourism Federation of Wisconsin.

For an official Destinations Wisconsin press release, click here.

Subscribe to our E- Newsletter